new in.

SAMSUNG

hello world !!!

SALE ! SALE ! SALE !  that’s what on everyone’s mind recently. since sale season started i can’t stop myself looking at the shop windows. i know it’s a little crazy but i mostly buy clothes on sales. so recently i have been shopping a little and i would like to show you my picks for the rest of the winter season and beginning of the spring. my absolutely must have for now is a soft knit. i love how angora feels and keeps my body warm. so i even got two of them. next is a thick sweater. i picked beige one. i like how it combine with my skin tone. another thing i REALLY needed is pair of jeans. i totally destroyed all the pairs i had. so i found perfect one in zara. i love this light blue colour. i’m thinking about buying dark blue as well. the next must have are biker shoes. when i saw this pair i fell in love. immediately. they are black, heavy and leather. just perfection. it was a big sale. from 80 euro to 40 :) loove them. what do you thing about my silver, sparkling flats ?? :) it’s actually a gift :) the most perfect flats for the spring i’ve EVER seen ! i also bought a grey sweatpants. i’ve always wanted to have one pair so i finally decided to get them. last but not least – white t-shirt. simple with some print on it. nothing special but it fits everyone and you can match it with everything. can’t wait to wear it and show you that here on the blog.

that’s it. what do you think about my picks ? i have a few more items on my sale list, like plaid shirt, little black dress and elegant shorts. hope i still have money on my account and i will get them on the last sale :)

have an amazing day everyone ! xx

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

t-shirt and bikers – stradivarius

the rest – zara

